Resource Links

The Arc- Intellectual Disabilities Support- https://www.thearc.org/

Aging Care Connections- http://agingcare.com

Amazon Grocery & Gourmet Food Delivery- https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Dgrocery&field-keywords=

American Spinal Injury Association- https://asia-spinalinjury.org/

Automotive Service Cost Guide https://autoservicecosts.com/repair-costs/

Bare Organic Cleaning- http://organiccleansbetter.com/

Bayada- http://Bayada.com

Bright Star Care- http://BrightStarCare.com

Caregiver Support-Traumatic Brain Injury- https://www.caregiver.org/traumatic-brain-injury

Care packages for Caregivershttp://upsidedowngifts.com, http://healingbaskets.com, https://www.justdontsendflowers.com/Caregiver-Gifts-s/265.htm

Children’s Rights and Advocacy- https://www.savethechildren.net/advocacy, https://www.cfcrights.org/advocacy-for-children

Food Lion- https://www.foodlion.com/promotions/to-go/

Friendship Trays- Hot Meals (NC)- http://friendshipmeals.org

Get Magic- http://GetMagic.com

Home Advisor- http://HomeAdvisor.com

InstaCart- http://InstaCart.com

Legal Sheild- https://www.legalshield.com/

Meals on Wheels- https://www.mealsonwheelsamerica.org/ 

Medical Cost Estimator- Tool designed by Mayo Clinic and offered simply as a reference point. https://www.mayoclinic.org/patient-visitor-guide/billing-insurance/price-estimates

Message Envy- https://www.massageenvy.com/massage/

Mobility International USA Wheelchair Transportation – https://www.miusa.org/resource/tipsheet/transportation

Molly Maid- http://MollyMaid.com

Naturally Clean- https://www.naturally-clean.com/

Patient Advocate Services- https://www.npaf.org

Prepped- https://www.preppeddelivery.com/

Safeway Groceries- http://Shop.Safeway.com

Rover- In Home Pet Care- https://www.rover.com/,

Shipt- http://Shipt.com

Task Rabbit- http://TaskRabbit.comhttp://littlefriendspetsitting.com/, (Charlotte NC)

Rocket Lawyer- https://www.rocketlawyer.com/

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: